Commercial Gauge Work?

Peer support for Air Manager desktop users

Moderators: Ralph, russ

Post Reply
Message
Author
Geosim
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 19, 2021 2:21 am

Commercial Gauge Work?

#1 Post by Geosim »

Hi Everyone, hope you are all well
I am wanting to reach out to see if anyone is interested in doing commercial developments.
What I would like to know is:
1) Am I allowed to post in relation to that on these forums? (Sorry for this post if so)
2) If it is allowed, is there a particular place I should post to?

Thankyou for your time and attention.
Warm Regards,
Ben

User avatar
Ralph
Posts: 6178
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:02 pm
Location: De Steeg
Contact:

Re: Commercial Gauge Work?

#2 Post by Ralph »

Fine with me. You can post it in General instrument help: https://www.forums.siminnovations.com/v ... m.php?f=14

Geosim
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 19, 2021 2:21 am

Re: Commercial Gauge Work?

#3 Post by Geosim »

Thankyou Ralph,
Will post there in future.

Post Reply